Brenda J. Lutz
Partner
bjlutz@cantylutzgrant.com
658-0664
vCard Mark A. Canty
Partner
macanty@cantylutzgrant.com
658-0209
vCard


Bruce D. Grant
Partner
bdgrant@cantylutzgrant.com
658-0765
vCard


Mitchell L.H. Fraser
Associate
mlfraser@cantylutzgrant.com
658-8298
vCard Bionca Bastarache
Associate
bbastarache@cantylutzgrant.com
658-8466
vCard


Lee R. Wilson
Associate
lrwilson@cantylutzgrant.com
658-0433 ext 283
vCard Jillian Trail
Associate
jtrail@cantylutzgrant.com
658-0480
vCard


Corben Parker
Associate
crparker@cantylutzgrant.com
658-0433 ext 287
vCard May A. Wells
Paralegal
mwells@cantylutzgrant.com
vCard


Sarah L. Dobbin
Paralegal
sdobbin@cantylutzgrant.com
vCard Corinne Wolpe
Paralegal
cwolpe@cantylutzgrant.com
vCard


Kathy V. Wright
Legal Assistant
kvwright@cantylutzgrant.com
vCard Shauna D. Stewart
Legal Assistant
sstewart@cantylutzgrant.com
vCard


Kari Mitchell
Legal Assistant kmitchell@cantylutzgrant.com
658-0433 ext 225
vCard Karen E. Cookson
Receptionist
kcookson@cantylutzgrant.com
vCard


Christina M. Thorne
Controller cmthorne@cantylutzgrant.com
658-0442
vCard